About MCA

MCA course or Master of Computer Application is a postgraduate degree programme of two years which provides comprehensive knowledge on the development of computer applications with the support of contemporary programming languages. The students pursuing the Computer Application course are given a chance to develop modern software through the help of sophisticated tools and techniques. MCA course is stretched in a time span of four semesters where the students learn skill development in computers, the conceptual study of the framework, and also work necessary project work.


  1. Software Developer
  2. Hardware Engineer
  3. Database Engineer
  4. Cloud Architect
  5. Data Scientist
  6. Business Analyst
  7. Technical Writer
  8. Web Designer/Developer
  9. IT Architect
  10. Software Consultant
  11. Manual Tester
  12. Troubleshooter
  13. Network Engineer
  14. Social Media Manager
  15. Ethical Hacker
  16. Quality Assurance Analyst
  17. Project Manager
  18. Systems Analyst
  19. Software Engineer
  20. Database Administrator 
  21. Cloud Engineer
  22. UX Designer